danaxwings.blogg.se

Imsai 8080 emulator linux
Imsai 8080 emulator linux





Hitech-C (also tried gcc under linux).īut I couldn't stop until it was running, so here it is. Of course it needed some fixes to compile with an ANSI-C compilerĮ.g. Please forgive me, this is my first post ever. I found something really useful, and couldn't resist any longer. Was also searching for a vi clone for CP/M for a *very* long time. I've put a levee port for CP/M on my TODO list, it runs nicely on Fuzix, so willĭo on CP/M too, didn't find other good options. Thought would be a good idea to add it to the thread, for me it's nice to see I was searching about the status of a CP/M vi, so I found your post and the amazing It's just an experiment at this stage, I sort of got slowed down in writing the C library and wrapping stdio around the BDOS interface these last few weeks. Other things that run well on it are the Hi-Tech C compiler, Microsoft Basic, the Infocom games etc.

imsai 8080 emulator linux

I also wrote a telnet/zmodem client so we are able to connect to BBS's on theįinally a corridor shot showing that we are running four of them on theĬurrent test ship, these are all in graphics mode: Here is a screenshot of it running Wordstar4:

imsai 8080 emulator linux

I made the first set of computers Z80 based and decided to make them Z80pack compatible since Z80pack is so complete. Yes that is the intention, in this case I planned to make a Unreal based spaceflight game powered by 8-bit computers.

imsai 8080 emulator linux

Click on the picture link in the message.ĭo I have to hack some Z80 access system in the next generation ofĭoom, Quake, Unreal and the like? Impressive what some folks areĭidn't expect to see my post referenced here.







Imsai 8080 emulator linux